Our Staff

Our excellent staff is ready to serve you and your family. If you would like to get to know them, hover over their picture to find a link to their bio page.

Gary Schaaf

Executive Director of Mortuary and Cemeteries
303.715.2466
Gary.Schaaf@archden.org

BIO

Robert Seydel

Assistant Director of Mortuary and Cemeteries
303.715.2446
Robert.seydel@archden.org

BIO

Gloria Garcia

Business Manager
303.715.2453
GloriaM.Garcia @archden.org

BIO

Paulette Kaufman

Mission and Family Care Manager
303.715.2460
paulette.kaufman@archden.org

BIO

Thomas Vallero

Funeral Director
303.715.2073
Thomas.Vallero@archden.org

BIO

Beth Myklebust, CMSP

Funeral Director
303.715.2457
Beth.Myklebust@archden.org

BIO

Laura Zabel

Funeral Director
303.715.2051
Laura.Zabel@archden.org

BIO

Paola Nunez

Funeral Director
303.715.2065
paola.nunez@archden.org

Brooke Tall Bull

Funeral Director
303.424.7785
brooke.tallbull@archden.org

Jefferson Carman

Funeral Director
303.715.2036
Jefferson.Carman@archden.org

BIO

Tim Shively

Family Service Advisor
720.859.9785
Tim.Shively@archden.org

BIO

Brenda Simmons

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2097
Brenda.Simmons@archden.org

BIO

Pamela Bruno

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2038
Pam.Bruno@archden.org

BIO

Lindalee Schwinnen

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2050
lindalee.schwinnen@archden.org

BIO

Christopher Thoennes

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2054
Christopher.Thoennes@archden.org

BIO

Karen Teiken

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2467
Karen.Teiken@archden.org

BIO

Cherise Lasley

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2442
Cherise.Lasley@archden.org

BIO

Mark Miller

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2469
Mark.Miller@archden.org

BIO

Sol Decker

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2071
sol.decker@archden.org

BIO

Derek Luna

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2462
Derek.Luna@archden.org

BIO

Christi Grebenc

Parish Relationship Coordinator
303.715.2083
Christi.grebenc@archden.org