Our Staff

Our excellent staff is ready to serve you and your family. If you would like to get to know them, hover over their picture to find a link to their bio page.

Gary Schaaf

Executive Director of Mortuary and Cemeteries
303.715.2466
Gary.Schaaf@archden.org

BIO

Deacon Robert Seydel

Assistant Director of Mortuary and Cemeteries
303.715.2446
Robert.seydel@archden.org

Sarah Schumacher

Business Manager
303.715.2453
sarah.schumacher@archden.org

BIO

Paulette Kaufman

Mission and Family Care Manager
303.715.2460
paulette.kaufman@archden.org

BIO

Jennie Marquez

Operations Manager
303.279.5570
jennie.marquez@archden.org

John Miller

Outreach Manager
303.715.2083
john.miller@archden.org

Jefferson Carman

Funeral Director
303.715.2036
Jefferson.Carman@archden.org

BIO

Thomas “TJ” Vallero

Funeral Director
303.715.2073
Thomas.Vallero@archden.org

BIO

Paola Nuñez, CMSP

Funeral Director
303.715.2065
paola.nunez@archden.org

Brooke Tall Bull, CMSP

Funeral Director
303.715.2081
brooke.tallbull@archden.org

BIO

Michelle Godfrey

Funeral Director
303.715.2462
michelle.godfrey@archden.org

BIO

Donna Connolly

Associate Funeral Director
303.715.2467
donna.connolly@archden.org

Angelica Otto

Associate Funeral Director
303.715.2051
angelica.otto@archden.org

Kylie Wheeler

Associate Funeral Director
303.715.2457
kylie.wheeler@archden.org

Joseph Tabano

Associate Funeral Director
303.425.9511
joseph.tabano@archden.org

Jeffrey Wilson,  BCC

Outreach Coordinator
303.715.3157
jeffrey.wilson@archden.org

BIO

Tim Shively

Location Manager
& Family Service Advisor
St. Simeon Catholic Cemetery

720.859.9785
Tim.Shively@archden.org

Alan Pettis

Location Manager
& Family Service Advisor
Archdiocese of Denver Mortuary
at Caldwell-Kirk

303-715-2070
alan.pettis@archden.org

BIO

Cherise Lasley

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2442
Cherise.Lasley@archden.org

BIO

Lindalee Schwinnen

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2050
lindalee.schwinnen@archden.org

BIO

Christopher Thoennes

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2054
Christopher.Thoennes@archden.org

BIO

Sol Decker

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2071
sol.decker@archden.org

BIO

Melody Garcia

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2086
melody.garcia@archden.org

Monica Restrepo

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2044
monica.restrepo@archden.org

Benjamin Glen

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2037
benjamin.glen@archden.org

Jason Ketchel

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2039
jason.ketchel@archden.org

Adriana Pierce

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2034
adriana.pierce@archden.org

Jillian Garner

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2040
jillian.garner@archden.org

Angelica Medina

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2469
angelica.medina@archden.org

Joanne McCoy

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2032
joanne.mccoy@archden.org