Our Staff

Our excellent staff is ready to serve you and your family.

Management Team

Gary Schaaf


Executive Director of Mortuary and Cemeteries

303.715.2466

Gary.Schaaf@archden.org

Deacon Robert Seydel


Assistant Director of Mortuary and Cemeteries

303.715.2446

Robert.Seydel@archden.org

Sarah Schumacher


Business Manager

303.715.2453

Sarah.Schumacher@archden.org

Paulette Kaufman


Mission and Family Care Manager

303.715.2460

Paulette.Kaufman@archden.org

Jennie Marquez


Operations Manager

Hablo Español

303.279.5570

Jennie.Marquez@archden.org

Deacon Marc Nestorick


Outreach Manager

303.715.2083

Deacon.Nestorickm@archden.org


Funeral Directors

John Chalupa


Funeral Director

303.715.2097

John.Chalupa@archden.org

Joan Birmingham


Funeral Director

303.715.3133

Joan.Birmingham@archden.org

Jessica Galan


Associate Funeral Director

Hablo Español

303.715.2059

Jessica.Galan@archden.org

Michelle Godfrey


Funeral Director

303.715.2462

Michelle.Godfrey@archden.org

Greg Hitschler


Associate Funeral Director

303.715.2032

Gregory.Hitschler@archden.org

Susan Kearney


Funeral Director

303.715.3134

Susan.Kearney@archden.org

Gabriel Negri


Associate Funeral Director

Hablo Español

303.715.2040

Gabriel.Negri@archden.org

Ali Rico


Associate Funeral Director

303.715.2065

Alexandria.Rico@archden.org

Brooke Tall Bull, CMSP


Funeral Director

303.715.2081

Brooke.Tallbull@archden.org

Thomas "TJ" Vallero


Funeral Director

303.715.2073

Thomas.Vallero@archden.org


Family Service Advisors

Tim Shively


Location Manager &

Family Service Advisor

St. Simeon Catholic Cemetery

720.859.9785

Tim.Shively@archden.org

Alan Pettis


Location Manager &

Family Service Advisor Archdiocese of Denver Funeral Home at Caldwell-Kirk

303.715.2070

Alan.Pettis@archden.org

August Arms, CFD


Family Service Advisor

303.715.2440

August.Arms@archden.org

Maggie Burns


Family Service Advisor

303.715.2044

Maggie.Burns@archden.org

Sol Decker


Family Service Advisor

Hablo Español

303.715.2071

Sol.Decker@archden.org

Melody Garcia


Family Service Advisor

303.715.2086

Melody.Garcia@archden.org

Benjamin Glen


Family Service Advisor

303.715.2037

Benjamin.Glen@archden.org

Jason Ketchel


Family Service Advisor

303.715.2039

Jason.Ketchel@archden.org

Cherise Lasley, CFD


Family Service Advisor

303.715.2442

Cherise.Lasley@archden.org

Melissa Parker-Fisher


Family Service Advisor

303.715.5617

Melissa.Parker-Fisher@archden.org

Adriana Pierce


Family Service Advisor

Hablo Español

303.715.2034

Adriana.Pierce@archden.org

Maura Reidy


Family Service Advisor

Hablo Español

303.715.2457

Maura.Riedy@archden.org

Lindalee Schwinnen


Family Service Advisor

303.715.2050

Lindalee.Schwinnen@archden.org

Christopher Thoennes


Family Service Advisor

303.715.2054

Christopher.Thoennes@archden.org

Raul Villarreal


Family Service Advisor

Hablo Español

303.715.2469

Raul.Villarreal@archden.org

Rachel Wright


Family Service Advisor

303.715.2040

Rachel.Wright@archden.org


Outreach

Erin Scherer


Outreach Coordinator

Hablo Español

303.715.3101

Erin.Scherer@archden.org

Jeffrey Wilson


Outreach Coordinator

303.715.3157

Jeffrey.Wilson@archden.org

Do you have an immediate need?

Call us at 720-605-4713 anytime, day or night.

Immediate Need

303-425-9511

General Inquiry

303-502-9179

X

June preplanning events | June 6th and 29th

X