Our Staff

Our excellent staff is ready to serve you and your family. If you would like to get to know them, hover over their picture to find a link to their bio page.

Gary Schaaf

Executive Director of Mortuary and Cemeteries
303.715.2466
Gary.Schaaf@archden.org

BIO

Deacon Robert Seydel

Assistant Director of Mortuary and Cemeteries
303.715.2446
Robert.Seydel@archden.org

Sarah Schumacher

Business Manager
303.715.2453
sarah.schumacher@archden.org

BIO

Paulette Kaufman

Mission and Family Care Manager
303.715.2460
paulette.kaufman@archden.org

BIO

Jennie Marquez

Operations Manager
303.279.5570
jennie.marquez@archden.org

Deacon Marc Nestorick

Outreach Manager
303.715.2083
deacon.nestorickm@archden.org

Joan Birmingham

Funeral Director
303.715.3133
joan.birmingham@archden.org

Jefferson Carman

Funeral Director
303.715.2036
Jefferson.Carman@archden.org

BIO

Donna Connolly

Associate Funeral Director
303.715.2467
donna.connolly@archden.org

Maura Eagan

Funeral Director
303.715.2457
maura.eagan@archden.org

Jessica Galan

Associate Funeral Director
303.715.2059
jessica.galan@archden.org

BIO

Michelle Godfrey

Funeral Director
303.715.2462
michelle.godfrey@archden.org

Brooke Tall Bull, CMSP

Funeral Director
303.715.2081
brooke.tallbull@archden.org

BIO

Thomas “TJ” Vallero

Funeral Director
303.715.2073
Thomas.Vallero@archden.org

Julie Willardson, CMSP

Funeral Director
303.715.2065
julie.willardson@archden.org

BIO

Tim Shively

Location Manager
& Family Service Advisor
St. Simeon Catholic Cemetery

720.859.9785
Tim.Shively@archden.org

Alan Pettis

Location Manager
& Family Service Advisor
Archdiocese of Denver Mortuary                      at Caldwell-Kirk

303-715-2070
alan.pettis@archden.org

BIO

Sol Decker

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2071
sol.decker@archden.org

BIO

Melody Garcia

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2086
melody.garcia@archden.org

Jillian Garner-Nakayama

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2040
jillian.garner@archden.org

Benjamin Glen

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2037
benjamin.glen@archden.org

Jason Ketchel

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2039
jason.ketchel@archden.org

BIO

Cherise Lasley

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2442
Cherise.Lasley@archden.org

Joanne McCoy

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2032
joanne.mccoy@archden.org

Angelica Medina

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2469
angelica.medina@archden.org

Adriana Pierce

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2034
adriana.pierce@archden.org

Andrew Prickel

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2097
andrew.prickel@archden.org

Monica Restrepo

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2044
monica.restrepo@archden.org

BIO

Lindalee Schwinnen

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2050
lindalee.schwinnen@archden.org

BIO

Christopher Thoennes

Family Service Advisor
303.715.2054
Christopher.Thoennes@archden.org

Jeffrey Wilson, BCC

Outreach Coordinator
303.715.3157
jeffrey.wilson@archden.org